User:PrivateTarkus/Sandbox

From Granblue Fantasy Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Welcome to the Granblue Fantasy Wiki

Granblue Fantasy / グランブルーファンタジー is a turn-based, browser JRPG gacha game made by Cygames.


Ends in 10:00 UTC, November 28, 202219:00 JST, November 28, 2022
to
20:59 JST, December 6, 2022

Upcoming Events
Rise of the Beasts
December 7th10:00 UTC, December 7, 2022 (local)
19:00 JST, December 7, 2022
- 14th11:59 UTC, December 14, 2022 (local)
20:59 JST, December 14, 2022

Dread Barrage
Light Bosses
December 15th10:00 UTC, December 15, 2022 (local)
19:00 JST, December 15, 2022
- 21st09:59 UTC, December 21, 2022 (local)
18:59 JST, December 21, 2022

Happy Holidays
December 16th20:00 UTC, December 15, 2022 (local)
05:00 JST, December 16, 2022
- 30th14:59 UTC, December 30, 2022 (local)
23:59 JST, December 30, 2022

Tower of Babyl
December 21st08:00 UTC, December 21, 2022 (local)
17:00 JST, December 21, 2022
- 27th09:59 UTC, December 27, 2022 (local)
18:59 JST, December 27, 2022


December 21st10:00 UTC, December 21, 2022 (local)
19:00 JST, December 21, 2022
- 27th09:59 UTC, December 27, 2022 (local)
18:59 JST, December 27, 2022

New Story Event
December 29th10:00 UTC, December 29, 2022 (local)
19:00 JST, December 29, 2022
- January 7th11:59 UTC, January 7, 2023 (local)
20:59 JST, January 7, 2023


In December

Unite and Fight
Wind Bosses
January 8th10:00 UTC, January 8, 2023 (local)
19:00 JST, January 8, 2023
- 15th14:59 UTC, January 15, 2023 (local)
23:59 JST, January 15, 2023

2022-11-30

Icon New Objects.png New Characters

Npc m 3040434000 01.jpg
Npc m 3040435000 01.jpg

Icon New Objects.png New Weapons

Weapon m 1040421100.jpg
Weapon m 1040712100.jpg


2022-11-28

Icon New Objects.png New Weapons

Weapon m 1040712000.jpg
Weapon m 1030609300.jpg


2022-11-25

Icon Blue Star Full.png New Character Uncap

Npc m 3040041000 03.jpg
Draw Promotions

Ends in 09:59 UTC, December 3, 202218:59 JST, December 3, 2022

Holiday CharactersNot all seasonal characters are currently available in the draw pool. More characters gradually become available over time. Check in-game for draw availability. available until 14:59 UTC, December 25, 202223:59 JST, December 25, 2022.
Weekly currency reset

Icon Renown Pendant.pngRenownIcon Prestige Pendant.pngPrestigeArcapoint square.pngArcapoint
20:00 UTC, December 4, 202205:00 JST, December 5, 2022

Recent Promo Art