Main Page

From Granblue Fantasy Wiki
Revision as of 07:09, 21 November 2022 by AdlaiT (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Gbfwikilogo.png
Welcome to the Granblue Fantasy Wiki
Granblue Fantasy / グランブルーファンタジー is a turn-based JRPG gacha game made by Cygames.
It is available in Japanese and English on any Chromium-based web browser, as well as Android and iOS devices.
Current Events What's New?

Ends in 10:00 UTC, November 28, 202219:00 JST, November 28, 2022
to
20:59 JST, December 6, 2022

Rise of the Beasts
Ends in 10:00 UTC, December 7, 202219:00 JST, December 7, 2022
to
20:59 JST, December 14, 2022

2022-11-30

Icon New Objects.png New Characters

Npc m 3040434000 01.jpg
Npc m 3040435000 01.jpg

Icon New Objects.png New Weapons

Weapon m 1040421100.jpg
Weapon m 1040712100.jpg


2022-11-28

Icon New Objects.png New Weapons

Weapon m 1040712000.jpg
Weapon m 1030609300.jpg


2022-11-25

Icon Blue Star Full.png New Character Uncap

Npc m 3040041000 03.jpg
Draw Promotions

Ends in 09:59 UTC, December 6, 202218:59 JST, December 6, 2022

Holiday CharactersNot all seasonal characters are currently available in the draw pool. More characters gradually become available over time. Check in-game for draw availability. available until 14:59 UTC, December 25, 202223:59 JST, December 25, 2022.
Upcoming Events
Dread Barrage
Light Bosses
December 15th10:00 UTC, December 15, 2022 (local)
19:00 JST, December 15, 2022
- 21st09:59 UTC, December 21, 2022 (local)
18:59 JST, December 21, 2022

Happy Holidays
December 16th20:00 UTC, December 15, 2022 (local)
05:00 JST, December 16, 2022
- 30th14:59 UTC, December 30, 2022 (local)
23:59 JST, December 30, 2022

Tower of Babyl
December 21st08:00 UTC, December 21, 2022 (local)
17:00 JST, December 21, 2022
- 27th09:59 UTC, December 27, 2022 (local)
18:59 JST, December 27, 2022


December 21st10:00 UTC, December 21, 2022 (local)
19:00 JST, December 21, 2022
- 27th09:59 UTC, December 27, 2022 (local)
18:59 JST, December 27, 2022

New Story Event
December 29th10:00 UTC, December 29, 2022 (local)
19:00 JST, December 29, 2022
- January 7th11:59 UTC, January 7, 2023 (local)
20:59 JST, January 7, 2023


In December

Happy New Year
January 1st15:00 UTC, December 31, 2022 (local)
00:00 JST, January 1, 2023
- 16th19:59 UTC, January 15, 2023 (local)
04:59 JST, January 16, 2023

Unite and Fight
Wind Bosses
January 8th10:00 UTC, January 8, 2023 (local)
19:00 JST, January 8, 2023
- 15th14:59 UTC, January 15, 2023 (local)
23:59 JST, January 15, 2023

Icon Renown Pendant.pngRenownIcon Prestige Pendant.pngPrestigeArcapoint square.pngArcapoint
Weekly currency reset:
20:00 UTC, December 11, 202205:00 JST, December 12, 2022
Also on the wiki
Granblue Fantasy anime logo.png Granblue fantasy versus logo.png Gbf relink logo.png

For Beginners:

Gameplay:

Content & Progression:

Characters:

Rarity SSR.png Rarity SR.png Rarity R.png

Weapons:

Summons:

Lore: World Journal

Game:

Links: