Main Page

From Granblue Fantasy Wiki
Revision as of 04:46, 25 January 2023 by AdlaiT (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Gbfwikilogo.png
Welcome to the Granblue Fantasy Wiki
Granblue Fantasy / グランブルーファンタジー is a turn-based JRPG gacha game made by Cygames.
It is available in Japanese and English on any Chromium-based web browser, as well as Android and iOS devices.
Extra Drops Event
Icon Drop Up.png Current Extra Drop Raids
Element changes every period as follows:
Icon Element Water.pngLeviathan Omega Showdown
Leviathan Omega (Impossible)
Europa (Impossible)
Tefnut (Impossible)
Wamdus (Impossible)
Icon Element Earth.pngYggdrasil Omega Showdown
Yggdrasil Omega (Impossible)
Godsworn Alexiel (Impossible)
Bennu (Impossible)
Galleon (Impossible)
Icon Element Fire.pngColossus Omega Showdown
Colossus Omega (Impossible)
Shiva (Impossible)
Atum (Impossible)
Wilnas (Impossible)
Icon Element Wind.pngTiamat Omega Showdown
Tiamat Omega (Impossible)
Grimnir (Impossible)
Ra (Impossible)
Ewiyar (Impossible)
Icon Element Light.pngLuminiera Omega Showdown
Luminiera Omega (Impossible)
Metatron (Impossible)
Horus (Impossible)
Lu Woh (Impossible)
Icon Element Dark.pngCeleste Omega Showdown
Celeste Omega (Impossible)
Avatar (Impossible)
Osiris (Impossible)
Fediel (Impossible)

  • The discoverer of the displayed raids receives double the item drops upon quest completion.
  • Purple bonus loot chests may appear for all participants in the displayed raids. The drop rate increases based on honors obtained in the raid.
  • Event
    ends in 20:00 UTC, December 14, 202205:00 JST, December 15, 2022
    to
    04:59 JST, January 27, 2023
Current Events What's New?

Cardcaptor Sakura: Sakura and the Mysterious Sky Journey

Ends in 08:00 UTC, February 1, 202317:00 JST, February 1, 2023
to
16:59 JST, February 9, 2023

Special Collab Pass
Ends in 08:00 UTC, February 1, 202317:00 JST, February 1, 2023
to
16:59 JST, February 17, 2023

Proving Grounds
Ends in 08:00 UTC, February 7, 202317:00 JST, February 7, 2023
to
16:59 JST, February 13, 2023

2023-02-01

Icon Blue Star Full.png New Character Uncap

Npc m 3040136000 03.jpg Npc m 3040219000 03.jpg

Icon Blue Star Full.png New Weapon Uncap

Weapon m 1040511300.jpg
Weapon m 1040412800.jpg

Icon Blue Star Full.png New Summon Uncap

Summon m 2040234000.jpg
Summon m 2040331000.jpg
Icon Bonus Debuff Resist.png Updated Characters
Npc s 3040136000 01.jpgSakura Kinomoto


2023-01-31

Icon New Objects.png New Characters

Npc m 3040446000 01.jpg
Npc m 3040445000 01.jpg

Icon New Objects.png New Weapons

Weapon m 1040421400.jpg
Weapon m 1040116700.jpg


2023-01-30

Home img introduction.png

Furniture type icon s 1.png New Furnishings

Simple DeskChic Coffee TableChic SofaChic BedChic StoolGrand Ole ClockElegant VidrioRocking HorseCoffee SetGisla (Furniture)Stylish LandscapeSimple FloorsChic FloorsSimple WallsChic Walls


2023-01-29

Icon New Objects.png New Weapons

Weapon m 1040316000.jpg
Weapon m 1030208000.jpg


2023-01-27

Draw Promotions

Ends in 09:59 UTC, February 9, 202318:59 JST, February 9, 2023

Ends in 09:59 UTC, February 9, 202318:59 JST, February 9, 2023

Ends in 09:59 UTC, February 9, 202318:59 JST, February 9, 2023

Valentine CharactersNot all seasonal characters are currently available in the draw pool. More characters gradually become available over time. Check in-game for draw availability. available until 02:59 UTC, February 28, 202311:59 JST, February 28, 2023.
Upcoming Events

February 9th08:00 UTC, February 9, 2023 (local)
17:00 JST, February 9, 2023
- 17th07:59 UTC, February 17, 2023 (local)
16:59 JST, February 17, 2023

Rise of the Beasts
February 11th10:00 UTC, February 11, 2023 (local)
19:00 JST, February 11, 2023
- 18th09:59 UTC, February 18, 2023 (local)
18:59 JST, February 18, 2023

Valentine's Day Promo
February 14th20:00 UTC, February 13, 2023 (local)
05:00 JST, February 14, 2023
- 28th19:59 UTC, February 27, 2023 (local)
04:59 JST, February 28, 2023


February 18th10:00 UTC, February 18, 2023 (local)
19:00 JST, February 18, 2023
- 25th07:59 UTC, February 25, 2023 (local)
16:59 JST, February 25, 2023

New Story Event
February 25th08:00 UTC, February 25, 2023 (local)
17:00 JST, February 25, 2023
- March 21st11:59 UTC, March 21, 2023 (local)
20:59 JST, March 21, 2023


In February

White Day Promo
March 14th20:00 UTC, March 13, 2023 (local)
05:00 JST, March 14, 2023
- 29th19:59 UTC, March 28, 2023 (local)
04:59 JST, March 29, 2023

Dread Barrage
Earth Bosses
March 15th10:00 UTC, March 15, 2023 (local)
19:00 JST, March 15, 2023
- 21st09:59 UTC, March 21, 2023 (local)
18:59 JST, March 21, 2023

Unite and Fight
Light Bosses
April 20th10:00 UTC, April 20, 2023 (local)
19:00 JST, April 20, 2023
- 27th14:59 UTC, April 27, 2023 (local)
23:59 JST, April 27, 2023

Icon Renown Pendant.pngRenownIcon Prestige Pendant.pngPrestigeArcapoint square.pngArcapoint
Weekly currency reset:
20:00 UTC, February 5, 202305:00 JST, February 6, 2023
Also on the wiki
Granblue Fantasy anime logo.png Granblue fantasy versus logo.png Gbf relink logo.png

For Beginners:

Gameplay:

Content & Progression:

Characters:

Rarity SSR.png Rarity SR.png Rarity R.png

Weapons:

Summons:

Lore: World Journal

Game:

Links: