Spooky Special

From Granblue Fantasy Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Spooky special.png
Happy Halloween! Granblue Fantasy is celebrating with lots of free goodies!

Event duration: October 14 - November 2, 2016

Free Daily Premium Draw[edit]

Spooky draw.png
05:00 JST, October 15 - 04:59 JST, November 2
13:00 PDT, October 14 - 12:59 PDT, November 1
Every player gets 1 free Premium Draw daily!

Free daily draws reset at 05:00 JST (13:00 PDT).

Spooky Special Daily Bonus[edit]

Spooky stamp.png
05:00 JST, October 15 - 04:59 JST, November 2
13:00 PDT, October 14 - 12:59 PDT, November 1
In addition to the regular Daily Bonus, every player will receive 100 Crystals!

Access 'n Play Giveaway[edit]

Spooky lottery.png
Log in every day to be entered into a lottery for in-game prizes!

Prizes
1 winner
1 winner
3 winners Bahamut summon
3 winners Lucifer summon
3 winners Grand Order summon
3 winners Kaguya summon
120 winners Halloween 2016 Special Ticket Set
(This set includes a draw ticket for each summer character released in 2016.)
60,000 winners Crystal x600

Each calendar day, between 00:00 to 23:59 JST (08:00 - 07:59 PDT), from October 14th through November 1st, inclusive, counts as a login day. Each player ID can only win 1 prize. Winners will be awarded prizes starting at 12:00 JST, November 3 (20:00 PDT, November 2).

Retweet Campaign[edit]

Spooky retweet.png
13:00 JST, October 14 - 12:59 JST, November 2
21:00 PDT, October 13 - 20:59 PDT, November 1
Follow @granbluefantasy and retweet this tweet to be entered into a lottery! 600 people will win 3000 Crystals!

Winners will be awarded prizes starting at 12:00 JST, September 6 (20:00 PDT, September 5).

10% Crystal Rebate Campaign[edit]

Spooky rebate en.png
19:00 JST, October 14 - 18:59 JST, November 2
03:00 PDT, October 13 - 02:59 PDT, November 1
All purchases made with MobaCoin, Granblue Coin, or GREE coin will have 10% of the amount refunded in crystals at the next day's reset (05:00 JST)!

Half Main Quest AP/EP Campaign[edit]

12Mdl pt3 halfap en.png
19:00 JST, October 14 - 18:59 JST, November 2
03:00 PDT, October 14 - 02:59 PDT, November 2
All Main Quests and most Raids will cost half AP or EP (rounded down)! Magnafest is back!

Note that Huanglong and Qilin are excluded.

150% RP/EXP Campaign[edit]

12Mdl pt3 rankexp en.png
19:00 JST, October 14 - 18:59 JST, November 2
03:00 PDT, October 14 - 02:59 PDT, November 2
All Rank Points and Experience Points gained during the event will be increased by 50%!

Trick or Treat Campaign[edit]

Spooky lines.png
05:00 JST, October 29 - 23:59 JST, October 31
13:00 PDT, October 28 - 07:59 PDT, October 31
For Halloween, certain characters will have special Halloween messages! You can view them from the character's journal entry, or from the inventory. Some non-player characters have lines as well.